Freestats, The ultimate site tracking tool


Home Contact Us

Daily Page Views and Unique Visitors
The Daily Stats Summary report displays statistics on the number of page views and unique visitors that your web site has received on a daily basis. A page view is registered each time your web page is loaded or reloaded on someone's browser. *See below for a detailed explanation of the reporting of unique visitors.
Page Views Jul 19, 2017 to Aug 20, 2017
  33
  Hourly Total
*Unique Visitors Jul 19, 2017 to Aug 20, 2017
  33 Day Average
  Hourly Total
Daily Traffic Summary Jul 19, 2017 to Aug 20, 2017
 Above Average  Below Average  
Month  Page Views:   33 Day Average *Unique Visitors:   33 Day Average
Aug 20 (Sun)
3
8.9
3
6.2
Aug 19 (Sat)
9
9.1
8
6.2
Aug 18 (Fri)
4
9.1
4
6.2
Aug 17 (Thu)
48
9.3
24
6.3
Aug 16 (Wed)
11
7.9
6
5.7
Aug 15 (Tue)
16
7.8
8
5.6
Aug 14 (Mon)
16
7.5
9
5.6
Aug 13 (Sun)
6
7.2
6
5.4
Aug 12 (Sat)
3
7.2
3
5.4
Aug 11 (Fri)
8
7.4
6
5.5
Aug 10 (Thu)
11
7.4
6
5.5
Aug 9 (Wed)
7
7.2
7
5.5
Aug 8 (Tue)
13
7.2
9
5.4
Aug 7 (Mon)
6
7.0
5
5.2
Aug 6 (Sun)
2
7.0
2
5.2
Aug 5 (Sat)
6
7.3
6
5.4
Aug 4 (Fri)
6
7.4
4
5.4
Aug 3 (Thu)
6
7.4
6
5.4
Aug 2 (Wed)
5
7.5
3
5.4
Aug 1 (Tue)
10
7.7
8
5.6
Jul 31 (Mon)
10
7.5
6
5.4
Jul 30 (Sun)
16
7.3
11
5.3
Jul 29 (Sat)
7
6.5
4
4.8
Jul 28 (Fri)
15
6.5
6
4.9
Jul 27 (Thu)
4
5.6
3
4.8
Jul 26 (Wed)
7
5.8
7
5.0
Jul 25 (Tue)
7
5.6
6
4.7
Jul 24 (Mon)
7
5.3
5
4.5
Jul 23 (Sun)
4
5.0
4
4.4
Jul 22 (Sat)
8
5.2
6
4.5
Jul 21 (Fri)
4
4.3
3
4.0
Jul 20 (Thu)
6
4.5
6
4.5
Jul 19 (Wed)
3
3.0
3
3.0
Hourly vs. Daily Unique Visitors -- Unique visitors are counted for each time period. In an hourly report, a unique visitor would be counted once during each hour they visted the site. In a daily report, a unique visitor is counted only once for the day, even if they were counted as a unique visitor in several different hours. Because a person may be counted as a unique visitor in several different hours during the same day, the number of unique visitors in a day will almost always be less than what you get if you add all the hourly uniques together.

For example: Joe visits your site at 8:12am and again at 8:35am on the same day. He would be counted as one unique visitor for the 8:00am hour. He returns at 5:43pm that day, and so he is counted as a unique visitor for the 5:00pm hour. However, his is still only counted as one unique visitor for the whole day.
 


Stats & Reports|Help Resources| Acceptable Use Policy | Privacy Policy | Log Out



Menus by dhtmlab