Freestats, The ultimate site tracking tool


Home Contact Us

Daily Page Views and Unique Visitors
The Daily Stats Summary report displays statistics on the number of page views and unique visitors that your web site has received on a daily basis. A page view is registered each time your web page is loaded or reloaded on someone's browser. *See below for a detailed explanation of the reporting of unique visitors.
Page Views Nov 08, 2018 to Dec 10, 2018
  33
  Hourly Total
*Unique Visitors Nov 08, 2018 to Dec 10, 2018
  33 Day Average
  Hourly Total
Daily Traffic Summary Nov 08, 2018 to Dec 10, 2018
 Above Average  Below Average  
Month  Page Views:   33 Day Average *Unique Visitors:   33 Day Average
Dec 10 (Mon)
2
2.2
2
1.6
Dec 9 (Sun)
1
2.2
1
1.6
Dec 8 (Sat)
0
2.2
0
1.6
Dec 7 (Fri)
2
2.3
2
1.7
Dec 6 (Thu)
0
2.3
0
1.7
Dec 5 (Wed)
0
2.4
0
1.8
Dec 4 (Tue)
6
2.5
4
1.8
Dec 3 (Mon)
3
2.3
3
1.7
Dec 2 (Sun)
0
2.3
0
1.7
Dec 1 (Sat)
0
2.4
0
1.8
Nov 30 (Fri)
1
2.5
1
1.8
Nov 29 (Thu)
0
2.6
0
1.9
Nov 28 (Wed)
1
2.7
1
2.0
Nov 27 (Tue)
2
2.8
2
2.0
Nov 26 (Mon)
3
2.8
3
2.0
Nov 25 (Sun)
0
2.8
0
1.9
Nov 24 (Sat)
0
3.0
0
2.1
Nov 23 (Fri)
1
3.2
1
2.2
Nov 22 (Thu)
4
3.3
2
2.3
Nov 21 (Wed)
1
3.3
1
2.3
Nov 20 (Tue)
3
3.5
2
2.4
Nov 19 (Mon)
3
3.5
3
2.4
Nov 18 (Sun)
2
3.5
2
2.4
Nov 17 (Sat)
2
3.7
2
2.4
Nov 16 (Fri)
4
3.9
2
2.4
Nov 15 (Thu)
4
3.9
2
2.5
Nov 14 (Wed)
4
3.9
2
2.6
Nov 13 (Tue)
9
3.8
4
2.7
Nov 12 (Mon)
4
2.8
4
2.4
Nov 11 (Sun)
6
2.5
5
2.0
Nov 10 (Sat)
2
1.3
1
1.0
Nov 9 (Fri)
1
1.0
1
1.0
Nov 8 (Thu)
1
1.0
1
1.0
Hourly vs. Daily Unique Visitors -- Unique visitors are counted for each time period. In an hourly report, a unique visitor would be counted once during each hour they visted the site. In a daily report, a unique visitor is counted only once for the day, even if they were counted as a unique visitor in several different hours. Because a person may be counted as a unique visitor in several different hours during the same day, the number of unique visitors in a day will almost always be less than what you get if you add all the hourly uniques together.

For example: Joe visits your site at 8:12am and again at 8:35am on the same day. He would be counted as one unique visitor for the 8:00am hour. He returns at 5:43pm that day, and so he is counted as a unique visitor for the 5:00pm hour. However, his is still only counted as one unique visitor for the whole day.
 


Stats & Reports|Help Resources| Acceptable Use Policy | Privacy Policy | Log Out



Menus by dhtmlab