Freestats, The ultimate site tracking tool


Home Contact Us

Monthly Page Views
The Monthly Stats Summary report displays statistics on the number of page views and unique visitors that your web site has received on a monthly basis. A page view is registered each time your web page is loaded or reloaded on someone's browser. A unique visitor is defined as one individual visiting your site per day. Note that one unique visitor can register several page views during a single day.
Page Views October 2017
  33
  Hits Per Month
Unique Visitors October 2017
  33 Monthly Running Average
  Hits Per Month
Monthly Traffic Summary October 2017
 Above Average  Below Average  
Month  Page Views:   33 Monthly Running Average Unique Visitors:   33 Monthly Running Average
Oct 31 (Tue)
-
-
-
-
Oct 30 (Mon)
-
-
-
-
Oct 29 (Sun)
-
-
-
-
Oct 28 (Sat)
-
-
-
-
Oct 27 (Fri)
-
-
-
-
Oct 26 (Thu)
-
-
-
-
Oct 25 (Wed)
-
-
-
-
Oct 24 (Tue)
-
-
-
-
Oct 23 (Mon)
-
-
-
-
Oct 22 (Sun)
11
7.0
11
5.3
Oct 21 (Sat)
9
6.8
8
5.0
Oct 20 (Fri)
25
6.7
10
4.9
Oct 19 (Thu)
13
5.7
6
4.6
Oct 18 (Wed)
6
5.3
5
4.6
Oct 17 (Tue)
7
5.2
6
4.5
Oct 16 (Mon)
4
5.1
4
4.4
Oct 15 (Sun)
3
5.2
3
4.5
Oct 14 (Sat)
6
5.4
4
4.6
Oct 13 (Fri)
7
5.3
5
4.6
Oct 12 (Thu)
8
5.2
8
4.6
Oct 11 (Wed)
9
4.9
6
4.3
Oct 10 (Tue)
3
4.5
3
4.1
Oct 9 (Mon)
2
4.7
2
4.2
Oct 8 (Sun)
4
5.0
2
4.5
Oct 7 (Sat)
4
5.1
4
4.9
Oct 6 (Fri)
7
5.3
7
5.0
Oct 5 (Thu)
5
5.0
5
4.6
Oct 4 (Wed)
5
5.0
3
4.5
Oct 3 (Tue)
4
5.0
4
5.0
Oct 2 (Mon)
8
5.5
8
5.5
Oct 1 (Sun)
3
3.0
3
3.0
 


Stats & Reports|Help Resources| Acceptable Use Policy | Privacy Policy | Log Out



Menus by dhtmlab